Alison Hinds - Soca Queen

Sale: €6.76
Save: 60% off

Long awaited Solo Debut Album of Bajan 'Soca Queen' Alison Hinds.
Produced by such big names as Salaam Remi (Amy Winehouse, Nas, Fugees), Shelshok (Wyclef Jean, Machel Montano, Maximus Dan), Chris Allman (Rupee, David Kirton) and Nicholas Brancker (Shabba Ranks, Simply Red, Rob Flack), the album is an upbeat collection of original songs, which captures Alisons passionate sensual vocals, infectious driving rhythms and spirited lyrics.
Including 'Roll It Gal', which has been gaining major global momentum since its dominant reign at the top of charts throughout the Caribbean, to New York City's prominent HOT 97 airwaves, to the BBC Radio in England, to Canada's premier music channel Much Music.

01. The More You Get
02. Faluma
03. Roll It Gal
04. Thundah
05. Blazin
06. Island Girl
07. Caution
08. Ladies Rule
09. My Space
10. Good Morning
11. The Show
12. In The Name Of Love
13. Soca Nation
14. Togetherness
15. Roll It Gal (Rishi Rich Remix feat. Juggy D)

Add to Cart:

  • Shipping Weight: 0.1kg
  • 5 Units in Stock

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 23 July, 2008.

Copyright © 2018 Faluma - Caribbean Music Store. Impressum. Powered by Zen Cart