Sparrow in Concert Vol.2 (DVD+BonusCD)


Legend Series: The Mighty Sparrow in Concert
Disc 2 of a special 3 DVD Disc Set
With Bonus-CD!

Slinger Francisco, better known as The Mighty Sparrow, is the unrivalled Calypso King of the World, with a career that spans over 40 years and counting. This DVD-Set features a 3 hour concert presentation of his classic songs.

01. Slave
02. Education
03. Dan is the man
04. Children stories
05. Federation
06. Good citizen
07. Neurosis of the rich
08. I owe no apology
09. Man will survive

Add to Cart:

  • Shipping Weight: 0.12kg
  • 1 Units in Stock

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 13 June, 2006.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Copyright © 2018 Faluma - Caribbean Music Store. Impressum. Powered by Zen Cart