Various - Crossroads Dominica - Carnival Calypso 2002 (CD)


Crossroads Dominica is the 2002 Calypsoca album that you must have in your collection. Most of the tracks were lyrically done by Calypso artist and composer, Patrick(The Musician) Aaron.Tracks include Road march tune "Osama Say" by Mighty "Double A" Pawol,"Give me back my vote" by 2002 Calypso Monarch "De Observer", "Running Man" by young Calypsonian "Scratchy", "Stress by Senator" and "Don't You think it's time" by Daddy Chess and other hot soca tunes. Some were Number 1 songs on Radio WLIB AND WWRL IN NYC. (CD PRODUCED BY PATRICK AARON(TAX FRENDS) AND EARL LAWRENCE(SENSAY DOMINICA).

01. Don't You Think It's Time - Daddy Chess
02. Nowhere To Turn - Daddy Chess
03. Give Me Back My Vote - The Observer (Calypso King)
04. For Love of Country - The Observer
05. Calypso For Me - Scratchy
06. Running Man - Scratchy
07. Stress - Senator
08. Rebel - Rohie
09. Calypso Girl - Sharp Tooth
10. Osama Say - Mighty Pawol(Double A)
11. Bad Drivers - Intruder

Add to Cart:

  • Shipping Weight: 0.1kg
  • 1 Units in Stock

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 03 November, 2006.

Copyright © 2018 Faluma - Caribbean Music Store. Impressum. Powered by Zen Cart