Various - Monstapiece - Millenia (CD)

Sale: €6.76
Save: 60% off

The album ‘Millenia’, produced by Monstapiece Entertainment Inc. and arranged by two of the caribbean best arrangers Peter Coppin and Terry Arthur.
‘Millenia’ features some award winners within the soca industry: Alison Hinds, lead vocalist of Square One, Edwin Yearwood, lead vocalist for Krosfyah, Lil’Rick - former Road March winner and Soca Monarch of Barbados, Tallpree -won Road March 3 times on Grenada, Bunji Garlin’-: Ragga Monarch of Trinidad and Tobago 2001, Rupert Clarke 5 times Road March winner Barbados, Boston, New York, Miami (2000) and Canada 2001.
This album is one of the most requested Soca compilation due to the wide variation of Soca styles with modern rhythms blowing up the airwaves, dancehall and street parties. Since Crop Over celebration (August 2001) in Barbados, ‘Millenia’ continues to satisfy the party goers and the collectors of great soca music.

01. Giselle Blanche feat. Alison Hinds - Carnival Calling
02. Lil Rick - Action
03. Tallpree & Alison Hinds - Jab Jab Crew
04. Lil Rick - Winers
05. Timmy - Up Down Up Down
06. Baby Quinn & Tallpree - Legal Wine
07. Alison Hinds & Peter Ram - Wave Wid Me
08. Bunji Garlin - Hands Up
09. Jolisa - Who's De Body
10. Lil Rick - Up In The Club
11. Natahlee - Tickle Me Fancy
12. Tallpree - Tra La La La La
13. Rupee - Wipe Dem (Monsta Road Mix)
14. Stevon Q feat. Indra Rudder - Rags High
15. Edwin Yearwood - Keeping It Real
16. Natahlee - Do My Ladies
17. Baby Quinn - Bring It On

Barbados Cropover 2001

Add to Cart:

  • Shipping Weight: 0.1kg
  • 2 Units in Stock

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 12 October, 2003.

Copyright © 2018 Faluma - Caribbean Music Store. Impressum. Powered by Zen Cart