Various - Soca Gold 2006 (CD+BonusDVD)

Sale: €6.76
Save: 60% off

10 years anniversary special edition of the famous Soca Gold compilation!
The CD is packed with 18 of the hottest tracks in Soca, including Bunji Garlin ‘Warrior’s Coming’ (his tribute to Trinidad’s World Cup worthy ‘Soca Warriors’), Explainer ‘All Inclusive’ and Edwin Yearwood ‘Take You With Me’ featuring Lady Saw.
PLUS a limited edition bonus DVD with artist interviews, music videos, Soca Gold cover girls, and live Carnival footage!
DVD contains: 30 minute presentation with live Carnival & Crop Over 2006 footage of Edwin Yearwood, Krosfyah, Iwer George, Bunji Garlin, Shurwayne Winchester and more!
Special features include music videos, interviews and loads of behind the scenes footage!

CD Tracks:
01. Tempo - Calypso Rose & Shurwayne Winchester
02. Carnival Feeling - Roy Cape feat. Rita Jones
03. We Reach - Iwer George
04. All Inclusive - Explainer feat. Maximus Dan
05. Losing Control - Kevin Lyttle feat. Jamesy P
06. Take You With Me - Edwin Yearwood feat. Lady Saw
07. One Island - Nadia Batson
08. De Harder Deh Come - The Red Hot Flames
09. Warriors Coming - Bunji Garlin
10. He Lie - Blackie
11. Park It - Explainer
12. Soul On Fire - KMC
13. Til Morning - Lil Rick
14. Outta Hand - Tony Prescott
15. That Is Carnival - Fay-Ann Lyons
16. Ting 4 De Road - Mista Vybe
17. Party - Miss Alysha feat. Fay-Ann Lyons
18. Up In Dat - Dawg-E-Slaughter

Add to Cart:

  • Shipping Weight: 0.1kg
  • 1 Units in Stock

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 13 June, 2006.

Copyright © 2018 Faluma - Caribbean Music Store. Impressum. Powered by Zen Cart