Xtatik - Here Comes The Band (2xVinyl)


Double LP from Trinidads biggest band XTATIK - 22 Tracks
Trinidad Carnival 2000

Side 1:
1. Millenium Intro
2. Here Comes The Band Machel Montano
3. Manners Farmer Nappy and Derwin Vallie
4. Water Flowing Machel Montano featuring Farmer Nappy
5. Drag Yuh Bow Peter C. Lewis
6. Break Bottle Farmer Nappy featuring Denise Belfon

Side 2:
07. Kiki Peter C. Lewis, Lexxus and CL Smooth
08. Disco Grand Daddy Lord Nelson
09. Shake That Business Derwin Vallie
10. Do You Know Yardmen College
11. Bumper Carz (Back Up Back Up) Mr. Cash & Machel Montano featuring Farmer Nappy

Side 3:
12. Agoni Peter C. Lewis
13. Play Whe Lord Nelson
14. Oh My Gosh Peter C. Lewis & Bigga
15. People Business Shawn Bailey
16. Free Yuh Mind Youth Promotion Crew

Side 4:
17. Turn It Up Bigga
18. Jab Jab Re-incarnation Ken Hunter featuring The Laventille Rhythm Section
19. Five Kind Of Wine Peter C. Lewis
20. Going The Distance Yardmen College
21. La Diablesse Shawn Bailey
22. Biggie Lord Nelson

Add to Cart:

  • Shipping Weight: 0.4kg
  • 13 Units in Stock

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 14 May, 2004.

Copyright © 2018 Faluma - Caribbean Music Store. Impressum. Powered by Zen Cart