Menu Close

Dhol Riddim 7inch release

Faluma Records’ first release – the Dhol Riddim – is out now! The Dhol Riddim features tunes by Mega Banton, Ricky General, Sharon Darlington and Ebony.

Produced by Deepu Panjwani for Lethal Music (Barbados). Released on a series of 7″ 45rpm vinyls.


Mega Banton & Ricky General – Sumting

Dhol Riddim Version

Sharon Darlington – Bhangra
Ebony – Fight On

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.