Menu Close

Maximus Dan – From A Distance

The label Constant Pressure Records released Maximus Dan’s debut album “From A Distance” exclusively on Vinyl (12″).

A Side:
1. Soca Train
2. Doh Break Yuh Neck (Concubine)
3. Lend Me Yuh Hand (Trample Riddim)
4. Dem High (Thunderbird Riddim)
5. Wrathed (Paradise Riddim)

B Side:
1. Party Time (Party Time Riddim)
2. Hosanna Fire (feat. Andre Tanker)
3. Over Yuh Head
4. From A Distance (Heart Attack)
5. The Second Train

Get your copy at Faluma’s caribbean music shop

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.