Menu Close

Krosfyah – Ultimate Party – Pump Me Up (1995)

Krosfyah – Ultimate Party – Pump Me Up
Barbados, 1995
Now fans of bajan soca have the possibility to get this nice album with early Krosfyah productions!

01 Crank It
02 Six Million Ways To Wine
03 Poom Poom
04 Ultimate Party
05 Pump Me Up
06 Run Things Again
07 Release Ya Belt
08 Jockin Ya Waist
09 Sweatin
10 Climax
11 Run Things Again (Remix)
12 Voice In My Head
13 Obadele
14 Obadele (Remix)

download songs or full album at:
finetunes | iTunes | juno | iTunes | soundquake and many more..

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.