Menu Close

Scrappy – Project F50

Scrappy’s brand new album Project F50 (meaning “festival 50”) celebrates his Caribbean homeland Montserrat’s 50th anniversary of independence with some fantastic soca bangers!

Release date: 4th Jan 2013
Available at Faluma | Juno | iTunes | Amazon (COM / UK / DE) | Spotify and many more

Track list:
1. Montserrat Stand Up
2. Feting
3. Inna De Club
4. Innovation
5. I Miss You
6. Carnival Tabanaca
7. Keep It Steady
8. I Miss You (Exclusive Vibes Remix)
9. Carnival Tabanaca (Drum Mix)

1 Comment

  1. Pingback:Scrappy is Montserrat Groovy Soca Monarch | Faluma Music

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.