Menu Close

El-A-Kru – Antigua Nice (2006)

El-A-Kru – Antigua Nice
Including the 2k7 bomb “Expose” and many more hits by Tizzy, J-Blade & their El-A-Kru!

01 Antigua Nice
02 Salute
03 Sykotik
04 Expose
05 Baby Boy
06 Flowers
07 Feelin High
08 Wine Dung
09 More Love
10 Maria (Remix)

download songs or full album at:
Finetunes | iTunes | napster | juno and many more..

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.