Menu Close

Various (Krosfyah) – Aim High (1996)

Various (Krosfyah) – Aim High
Barbados, 1996

01. Wet Me: Krosfyah
02. Might Nurse: Tony Bailey & Edwin
03. Down De Road: Edwin
04. Brace Ya Self: Jungle T
05. Youth of My Country: Ian R & Carol-Ann
06. Jamming Practice: Krosfyah
07. Yardie: Krosfyah
08. Spring Time: Quimby
09. Something Greater: Edwin
10. Doing Dis Again: Krosfyah
11. Moving On: Edwin

download songs or full album at:
finetunes | napster | juno | iTunes | tunetribe and many more..

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.