Menu Close

Various Artists- Hemo + Moofire presents Escape Riddim (2003)


Various Artists- Hemo + Moofire presents Escape Riddim

The “Escape Riddim”, the first riddim the Japanese lady sound Hemo + Moofire released 2003 on their label Bacchanal 45 records was an instant hit.
It features some of Jamaica’s finest Reggae / Dancehall artists, for example Capleton, Mr Vegas and Vybz Kartel. Furthermore there are great Japanese artists who are big in Japan but a new and fresh find for listeners from elsewhere.
Extremely danceable, with a thriving rythm and one hit track after the other, you will love to listen to this riddim sampler from the first to the last tune!

1 Escape Mix – Hemo + Moofire
2 New Day-O – Rankin Taxi
3 What A Feeling – Tony Curtis
4 We Dun Talk – Mr. Lexx
5 Wine Yeah – Micky Rich
6 Like War – Cobra
7 Bad Man Nuh Show Off – Zumjay
8 Mek Noise – Vybz Cartel
9 Buffalo – Rude Boy Face
10 Good Loving – Spice
11 Doko – Ken-U
12 Higher We Go – Mr. Vegas
13 Better Listen Now – Capleton
14 I’ll Survive – L.A Luwies & Jomo
15 Tonic & Herb – Alozade
16 English Is My Name – Danny English
17 Escape Riddim – Lenky

Links: finetunes | musicload | junodownload

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.