Menu Close

Bantu – No Man Stands Alone

Bantu – No Man Stands Alone
Nigeria 2010

01. Marching To Aso (feat. Azadus)
02. No Man Stands Alone (feat. Lord Of Ajasa)
03. Ni Bo L’Anlo (feat. Fatai Rolling Dollar, Oranmiyan & Wurasamba)
04. Yanga (feat. Sehinde Jo)
05. I’m Waiting (feat. Nneka)
06. I Lost My Faith (feat. Abiodun)
07. Dem Dey Lie (feat. Soundsultan)
08. Show Them Love (feat. African China)
09. Travel & Sea (feat. Wanlov the Kubolor)
10. Turn Me On (feat. Dabyna)

Download links: iTunes | amazon | Faluma Africa Downloads | juno

Bantu – No man stands alone by Faluma


  1. Pingback:Bantu – No Man Stands Alone

  2. » Blog Archive » Bantu – No Man Stands Alone

  3. Pingback:Freeload: Bantu – Oya Oya | Faluma Music

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.