Menu Close

Krosfyah – The Experience

Besides their massive best-of compilation “Krosfyah – 20th Anniversary – Special Edition“, Barbados’ finest Soca band Krosfyah also released an album packed with new hits in 2010. Not to be missed…

Release Date: 7th Sept 2012

Available at Juno | iTunes | Napster and many more.

Track listing:
01 Chrissening
02 Doan Tell Me Nuttin
03 Big Old Truck
04 We Ain’t Had Enough
05 Sugah
06 Wine On You
07 No Cheating
08 Not Giving Up
09 Come Up To Me
10 Neighbour
11 Feeling Blessed
12 Oh This Day
13 Lose Dem Mind

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.