Menu Close

Krosfyah – Kings Of The Groove

Not a year passes without a new album by Krosfyah! In 2009 the sweetest Soca band ever released the album “Kings of the Groove” for the cropover season in Barbados. Once again packed with energy-driven, positive Soca vybes straight from one of the greatest festivals fo the Caribbean.

Release date: 7th Sept 2012

Available at Juno | iTunes | Napster and many more.

Track listing:
01. Whole Night Long
02. Trouble
03. For Me
04. Carnival On My Mind
05. In De Middle Ah Di Road
06. She Going Down
07. Kaution
08. That Is Carnival
09. Without You
10. 246

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.