Menu Close

Krosfyah – The Journey

“The Journey” was Krosfyah’s powerful 2008 Cropover album. Caribbean soca vibe at its best from the greatest Bajan band ever!

Release date: 26th Oct 2012

Available at Amazon | Juno | iTunes | Napster and many more.
Furthermore if you prefer a good old physical product: we also offer the CD on our Faluma webshop!

Track list:
1. Nah Missing Me
2. In A Jam
3. Till Morning
4. Good Gal
5. Start De Madness
6. Cheenatonah
7. Handle Ya Bizniz
8. That’s My Carnival
9. We Chippin
10. Like So
11. My Best Friend

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.