Menu Close

Krosfyah – One On One

2011 Krosfyah released yet another massive soca album, featuring 14 tracks, an instrumental version of “Lovin You” as well as two bonus remixes of “Good Time”.

Release date: 7th Sept 2012

Available at Juno | iTunes | Napster and many more.

Track list:
1. Good Time
2. Back Again
3. Never
4. Come By Me
5. Doin Dis
6. Cova De Road
7. Quick
8. Poze
9. Loving You
10. Never
11. Dis Vibe
12. Simon Says
13. Good Time Remix
14. Wine Back
15. Please Don’t
16. Loving You (Instrumental)
17. Bonus Track : Good Time Road Mix

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.